RVT
Process Equipment

9047 Executive Park Drive Suite 222
Knoxville, TN 37923

phone 001-865-6942089
info@rvtpe.net

You may use the form sheet below or send your inquiry to the contact person in charge.

    Name (required)

    Telephone

    Subject

    Your Message (required)

    Contact Persons

    Rachel Svoboda

    General Manager – Sales & Marketing
    Phone 865-694-2089 x 13
    r.svoboda@rvtpe.net

    Brian Yount

    Technical Services Engineer, Sales
    Phone 865-694-2089 x 11
    b.yount@rvtpe.net

    Beccah Blevins

    Technical Sales Engineer
    Phone 865-694-2089 x 17
    b.blevins@rvtpe.net

    Simon Chambers

    Technical Services
    Phone 865-694-2089 x 12
    s.chambers@rvtpe.net

    Andrew Wertheimer

    Accounting Manager
    Phone 865-694-2089 x 14
    a.wertheimer@rvtpe.net

    Jorge Camarillo

    Technical Sales Engineer – TX & LA
    Phone 865-712-0091
    j.camarillo@rvtpe.net

    Sonja Hawk

    Project Administration and Document Control – Project Administrator
    Phone 865-694-2089 x 18
    s.hawk@rvtpe.net

    DeeDee Downing

    Freight and Logistics – Business Administration Assistance
    Phone 865-694-2089 x 19
    d.downing@rvtpe.net

    RVT sales offices

    North America & Canada

    RVT Process Equipment, Inc.
    9047 Executive Park Drive
    Suite 222
    Knoxville, TN, 37923

    Phone: 001 865 6942089
    Fax: 001 865 5603115
    e-mail: info@rvtpe.net

    Colombia & Venezuela

    LINCA C.A
    Ing. Emhel Gil Perez
    PUERTO ORDAZ
    Edifiicio El Aférez, Piso 4, Officina 2
    Alta Vista, Venezuela

    Phone: 00286 9626445
    Fax: 00286 9626762
    e-mail: lincaven@cantv.net

    Brazil

    Rio Engenharia Ltda.
    José Ferreira
    Escritório Porto Allegre
    R.D. Pedro II. 891, cj. 601
    Porto Alegre, RS, 90550-142

    Phone POA: 55 51 3342-5620
    Cell POA: 55 51 9733 0925
    e-mail: rioengenharia@gmail.com

     

    Finland

    Oy Brynolf Grönmark AB
    Mr. Petri Grandell
    Matinpurontie 6
    FIN-02230 Espoo

    Phone: 00358-9-859950
    Fax: 00358-9-85995100
    e-mail: petri.grandell@gronmark.fi

    Sweden, Denmark, Norway

    Hansa Engineering AB
    Mrs. Åsa Walderyd
    Box 505
    S-19205 Sollentuna

    Phone: 0046-8-594-77057
    e-mail: Asa.walderyd@hansa-engineering.se

    Spain

    Betaquimica, S. A.
    Mr. Kevin Johnson
    Rambla Jaume Sabat, 4 2a planta
    E-08190 Sant Cugat del Valles (Barcelona)

    Phone: 00349-3-5891242

    Fax: 00349-3-5892888
    e-mail: kevin.johnson@betaquimica.com
    www.betaquimica.com

    France

    IMCD France SAS
    Mr. François Pouponnot

    19, rue des Bretons, P.O. Box 43
    93212 Saint-Denis La Plaine Cedex

    Phone: +33 1 49 33 31 31
    Fax: +33 1 42 43 82 23
    e-mail: francois.pouponnot@imcd.fr

    Italy

    IMCD Italia SpA
    Centro Leoni – Edificio A
    Mr. Andrea Vivian
    Via Giovanni Spadolini 5
    20141 Milano

    Phone: +39 02 557 09 1
    Fax: +39 02 557 09 210
    e-mail: andrea.vivian@imcd.it

    Turkey

    METRANS MAKİNA ENDÜSTRİSİ ÜRÜNLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş.
    Mr. Mehmet KUCUKVAR
    Esenkent Mah, Baraj Yolu Cad, Karakaş Sk, No:17, 34775, Yukarı Dudullu, İstanbul

    Phone: +90 216 540 67 67
    Fax: +90 216 540 56 96
    e-mail: mehmet.kucukvar@metrans.com.tr

    Egypt

    Nilco International Trading
    Mr. M. Anis
    9, Moustafa El Rafel St.
    Heliopolis
    ET-Cairo 11361

    Phone: 0020-2-2441273
    Fax: 0020-2-2441273
    e-mail: nilco@menanet.net

    Kuwait

    Arabi Company W.L.L.
    Mr. Abbas Abdul Kader
    Ghazally Street
    Al-Rai P.O. Box 4090
    Safat – 13041

    Phone: 00965-4729352
    Fax: 00965-4724059

    Israel

    Tagad Engineering Ltd.
    Mr. Shemy Mordechai
    P.O. Box 9388
    Tel Aviv 61093 Israel

    Phone: 00972-5-44243522
    Fax: 00972-3-5373134
    e-mail: shemim@tagad.co.il

    United Arab Emirates

    United Eastern for Petroleum Services
    Mr. Johannes
    P.O. Box 7615
    Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.

    Phone: 0097-126272737
    Fax: 0097-126270048
    e-mail: gyohannes@ueg.ae
    http://www.ueg.ae/

    Saudi Arabia

    ENPRO COMPANY LTD.
    Mr. Furaih Al-Huraish/Mr. Arshad Khan
    P.O. Box 4622
    Al-Khobar-31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    Phone: 00966-3-897 9944/897 9955
    Fax: 00966-3-897 9966
    e-mail: info@enpro.com.sa

    Korea

    Melchers Korea Branch
    Mr. Jan N. Jelonek
    (Byucksan Digital Valley II) #403

    184 Gasan Digital2-Ro,  Geumcheon-gu
    Seoul 153-783
    Korea
    Telefon: 0082 2 869-5391
    Fax: 0082 2 869-5390
    E-Mail jelonek@korea.melchers.de

    http://www.melchers.com

    Japan

    DKSH Japan K.K.
    Mr. Kenji Umemoto
    4-3-11, Minami Senba Chuo-ku
    Osaka 542-0081

    Phone: 0081-66282-0173
    Fax: 0081-66282-1718
    e-mail: kenji.umemoto@dksh.com

    China

    Kunshan RVT Process Equipment Co., Ltd

    Kunshan Development Zone

    Jiangsu 215300

    Phone +86 512 5518 8255

    Fax : +86 512 5518 187

    postmaster@chinarvtpe.cn

    Taiwan

    Watsin Tech Sales Corp.
    Mr. Rick Lee
    5F-2, 93 Ta Shun 1st
    Tsoying, Kaohsiung
    Taiwan, R.O.C.

    Phone: 00886 7 557 5530
    e-mail: watsinco@ms9.hinet.net

    Singapore

    Behn Meyer Specialty Chemicals LLP
    Mr. Vincent Khoo
    No. 2, Boon Leat Terrace
    #06-01 Harbourside
    119844 Singapore

    Phone: 0065-6-511- 6678
    e-mail: vinkhoo@behnmeyer.com.sg

    Malaysia

    Behn Meyer Performance Chemicals (M) Sdn. Bhd.
    Mr. Heng Aik Eng
    No 5 Jalan TP2
    Taman Perindustrian Sime UEP
    47600 Subang Jaya
    Selangor Darul Ehsan Malaysia

    Phone: +603 8026 3330
    hengae@behnmeyer.com.my

    Thailand

    Behn Meyer Techno-Chemicals (T) Co. Ltd.
    Siripong Suksomrarn
    70/1 Lisp Khlong Mon Road
    Tubyao, Ladkrabang,
    Bangkok 10520
    Thailand

    Phone: +66 (0) 2327 9867
    Fax: +66 (0) 2360 6076 / 6533
    e-mail: siripong@behnmeyer.co.th

    Indonesia

    Behn Meyer Kimia PT
    Adhita Susilardjo

    Taman Tekno
    Blok B No1, BSD Sektor XI
    Tangerang 15314
    Indonesia

    Phone: +62 (21) 756 5000
    Fax: +62 (21) 756 0860 / 0870
    e-mail: adhitas@behnmeyer.co.id